I sight the next connectedly my nature

Wow! I success I course!

About my LIFE!!!

Hey, this is my homepage, so I have to say something about myself. Sometimes it is hard to introduce yourself because you know yourself so well that you do not know where to start with. Let me give a try to see what kind of image you have about me through my self-description. I hope that my impression about myself and your impression about me are not so different. I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience.I like to feel the music flowing on my face.

I assume to breakthrough a abiding activity since this time very critical moment, i perceive many category competence the climax. cyclical i am not expert in talking English although i anticipate to confirm, here and now i abide accomplish a two years course, information Computer Technology, (ICT) This March 2009,… any people speak if you are accomplish the course you wish, you are expert, In my acquire i speak, i comprehend, although not of all.

I have a problem about finding a job,,, Hope someday i fine a job.(Kaya nga it really comes in my mine na choose a job you LOVE.. Sa buhay natin ngayun ang hirap kasi mag hanap ng isang trabaho na gusto mo,, kong miron man walang attachment. It really comes in my mine even a job come from in internet cafe,, …

For the first time, i learned a computer, lahat  it really comes in mine games lang. pero now, i am tilling the truth i hate games in computer, if  kung maglaro man not all the time,   game here in computer, pero konti lang.. Kaya nga kadalasan sa mga bata ngayon games lang ang na isip. Paliwanag lang sa mga kabataan na magbasa sa aking profile, balik tanan sa nakaraan, ang parents ninyo nag hirap sila sa mga araw nakalipas. Binigran kayo ng lahat ng gusto ninyu, tapos hanggang laro lang ang ginawa ninyo, your wisting your time, ang hirap ng buhay natin ngayon…

You know even i am finish my course, but i want proceed another courses, kaya lang wala na kaming pang bayad sa school, you comprehend who force with me in assemblage, my accessory acknowledgment at all costs. Kaya nga mahiya na ako na mo proceed na ng ibang course, another expensive naman, gusto kuna nga magbayad, or makatulong a kanila ang hirap na kasi ng buhay natin gayon, as my extension, abides already accompanied to him, bygone supplication that compulsion parin me to them, embarrassing the family naman siya eh,,… Gusto kulang sana makahanap na ako ng trabaho. Even hindi mataas ang sahud, basta lang makatulong ako sa aking pamilya.. Yan lang ang pangarap ko, na masayang mamuhay sa mundong to, at makatulong sa family at sa kapwa,…

One day, pumunta ako sa akin parents, din inisip ko na ang hirap na buhay, di tingin sa paligid, balik tanaw sa nakaraan, ang hirap pala maging isang INA o AMA. Even sometimes, hingi ka ng isang kailangan mo tapos wala man lang silang maibigay, you must be understand… Kaya nga ako naisip ko na hindi nalang, mag  aral ng ibang curso.. I void graceful a labor. Sit on my lounge and relax, open your mind and accept reality, do not judge, be independent and don’t rely on someone else for your happiness and self worth, respect others and respect yourself, fear less and hope more, whine less and breathe more, hate less and love more.. accept who you are completely, and most of all, have a sense of humour.. only then will you be able to elude desolation.. only then will you be happy and satisfied. I am just someone who does some teaching, some research, and some writing. But my dream is still alive.

Leave a Reply

